David Sweat in custody, shot twice

David Sweat in custody, shot twice

Cold Hard Cash
   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 
Welcome to Cold Hard Cash Giveaway!
 
Watch the CBS6 morning news from 5-7am for the keywords of the day, and you could win $100 Visa Gift Card! Watch weekdays from 5-7am. Get the keyword, enter online, and we\'ll pick a winner from the correct answers! Two chances to win per day!
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Thu, Jan 30 2014 5:00 AM - Thu, Jan 30 2014 5:59 AM
Round 2 Thu, Jan 30 2014 6:00 AM - Thu, Jan 30 2014 7:00 AM
Round 3 Fri, Jan 31 2014 5:00 AM - Fri, Jan 31 2014 5:59 AM
Round 4 Fri, Jan 31 2014 6:00 AM - Fri, Jan 31 2014 7:00 AM
Round 5 Mon, Feb 03 2014 5:00 AM - Mon, Feb 03 2014 5:59 AM
Round 6 Mon, Feb 03 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Feb 03 2014 7:00 AM
Round 7 Tue, Feb 04 2014 5:00 AM - Tue, Feb 04 2014 5:59 AM
Round 8 Tue, Feb 04 2014 6:00 AM - Tue, Feb 04 2014 7:00 AM
Round 9 Wed, Feb 05 2014 5:00 AM - Wed, Feb 05 2014 5:59 AM
Round 10 Wed, Feb 05 2014 6:00 AM - Wed, Feb 05 2014 7:00 AM
Round 11 Thu, Feb 06 2014 5:00 AM - Thu, Feb 06 2014 5:59 AM
Round 12 Thu, Feb 06 2014 6:00 AM - Thu, Feb 06 2014 7:00 AM
Round 13 Fri, Feb 07 2014 5:00 AM - Fri, Feb 07 2014 5:59 AM
Round 14 Fri, Feb 07 2014 6:00 AM - Fri, Feb 07 2014 7:00 AM
Round 15 Mon, Feb 10 2014 5:00 AM - Mon, Feb 10 2014 5:59 AM
Round 16 Mon, Feb 10 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Feb 10 2014 7:00 AM
Round 17 Tue, Feb 11 2014 5:00 AM - Tue, Feb 11 2014 5:59 AM
Round 18 Tue, Feb 11 2014 6:00 AM - Tue, Feb 11 2014 7:00 AM
Round 19 Wed, Feb 12 2014 5:00 AM - Wed, Feb 12 2014 5:59 AM
Round 20 Wed, Feb 12 2014 6:00 AM - Wed, Feb 12 2014 7:00 AM
Round 21 Thu, Feb 13 2014 5:00 AM - Thu, Feb 13 2014 5:59 AM
Round 22 Thu, Feb 13 2014 6:00 AM - Thu, Feb 13 2014 7:00 AM
Round 23 Fri, Feb 14 2014 5:00 AM - Fri, Feb 14 2014 5:59 AM
Round 24 Fri, Feb 14 2014 6:00 AM - Fri, Feb 14 2014 7:00 AM
Round 25 Mon, Feb 17 2014 5:00 AM - Mon, Feb 17 2014 5:59 AM
Round 26 Mon, Feb 17 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Feb 17 2014 7:00 AM
Round 27 Tue, Feb 18 2014 5:00 AM - Tue, Feb 18 2014 5:59 AM
Round 28 Tue, Feb 18 2014 6:00 AM - Tue, Feb 18 2014 7:00 AM
Round 29 Wed, Feb 19 2014 5:00 AM - Wed, Feb 19 2014 5:59 AM
Round 30 Wed, Feb 19 2014 6:00 AM - Wed, Feb 19 2014 7:00 AM
Round 31 Thu, Feb 20 2014 5:00 AM - Thu, Feb 20 2014 5:59 AM
Round 32 Thu, Feb 20 2014 6:00 AM - Thu, Feb 20 2014 7:00 AM
Round 33 Fri, Feb 21 2014 5:00 AM - Fri, Feb 21 2014 5:59 AM
Round 34 Fri, Feb 21 2014 6:00 AM - Fri, Feb 21 2014 7:00 AM
Round 35 Mon, Feb 24 2014 5:00 AM - Mon, Feb 24 2014 5:59 AM
Round 36 Mon, Feb 24 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Feb 24 2014 7:00 AM
Round 37 Tue, Feb 25 2014 5:00 AM - Tue, Feb 25 2014 5:59 AM
Round 38 Tue, Feb 25 2014 6:00 AM - Tue, Feb 25 2014 7:00 AM
Round 39 Wed, Feb 26 2014 5:00 AM - Wed, Feb 26 2014 5:59 AM
Round 40 Wed, Feb 26 2014 6:00 AM - Wed, Feb 26 2014 7:00 AM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Cold Hard Cash Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.