You Paid For ItGas GaugeSee it. Shoot it. Send it!Web LinksCBS6 Live Stream
   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 

If you are looking for the Great Gas Giveaway April/May 2012 you have found an old link.
Please use this link and bookmark it.



How does it work?
You only have to register once.

Each weekday morning until February 29, watch the CBS 6 Morning News for the daily words - one (1) aired between 5 a.m. and 6 a.m. and one (1) aired between 6 a.m. and 7 a.m.

Each daily word will give you another chance to win $75 from Stewart's Shops.


When and how often can I enter?
You are only allowed to enter on weekdays once between 5 a.m. and 6 a.m. and once between 6 a.m. to 7 a.m.

When will winners be announced?
Winners will be announced during the CW 15 news between 7 a.m. and 8 a.m. Winners will be contacted by CBS 6 daily.
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Thu, Feb 02 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, Feb 02 2012 5:59 AM
Round 2 Thu, Feb 02 2012 6:00 AM - Thu, Feb 02 2012 6:59 AM
Round 3 Fri, Feb 03 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, Feb 03 2012 5:59 AM
Round 4 Fri, Feb 03 2012 6:00 AM - Fri, Feb 03 2012 6:59 AM
Round 5 Mon, Feb 06 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, Feb 06 2012 5:59 AM
Round 6 Mon, Feb 06 2012 6:00 AM - Mon, Feb 06 2012 6:59 AM
Round 7 Tue, Feb 07 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, Feb 07 2012 5:59 AM
Round 8 Tue, Feb 07 2012 6:00 AM - Tue, Feb 07 2012 6:59 AM
Round 9 Wed, Feb 08 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, Feb 08 2012 5:59 AM
Round 10 Wed, Feb 08 2012 6:00 AM - Wed, Feb 08 2012 6:59 AM
Round 11 Thu, Feb 09 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, Feb 09 2012 5:59 AM
Round 12 Thu, Feb 09 2012 6:00 AM - Thu, Feb 09 2012 6:59 AM
Round 13 Fri, Feb 10 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, Feb 10 2012 6:59 AM
Round 14 Fri, Feb 10 2012 6:00 AM - Fri, Feb 10 2012 6:59 AM
Round 15 Mon, Feb 13 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, Feb 13 2012 5:59 AM
Round 16 Mon, Feb 13 2012 6:00 AM - Mon, Feb 13 2012 6:59 AM
Round 17 Tue, Feb 14 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, Feb 14 2012 5:59 AM
Round 18 Tue, Feb 14 2012 6:00 AM - Tue, Feb 14 2012 6:59 AM
Round 19 Wed, Feb 15 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, Feb 15 2012 5:59 AM
Round 20 Wed, Feb 15 2012 6:00 AM - Wed, Feb 15 2012 6:59 AM
Round 21 Thu, Feb 16 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, Feb 16 2012 5:59 AM
Round 22 Thu, Feb 16 2012 6:00 AM - Thu, Feb 16 2012 6:59 AM
Round 23 Fri, Feb 17 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, Feb 17 2012 5:59 AM
Round 24 Fri, Feb 17 2012 6:00 AM - Fri, Feb 17 2012 6:59 AM
Round 25 Mon, Feb 20 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, Feb 20 2012 5:59 AM
Round 26 Mon, Feb 20 2012 6:00 AM - Mon, Feb 20 2012 6:59 AM
Round 27 Tue, Feb 21 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, Feb 21 2012 5:59 AM
Round 28 Tue, Feb 21 2012 6:00 AM - Tue, Feb 21 2012 6:59 AM
Round 29 Wed, Feb 22 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, Feb 22 2012 5:59 AM
Round 30 Wed, Feb 22 2012 6:00 AM - Wed, Feb 22 2012 6:59 AM
Round 31 Thu, Feb 23 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, Feb 23 2012 5:59 AM
Round 32 Thu, Feb 23 2012 6:00 AM - Thu, Feb 23 2012 6:59 AM
Round 33 Fri, Feb 24 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, Feb 24 2012 5:59 AM
Round 34 Fri, Feb 24 2012 6:00 AM - Fri, Feb 24 2012 6:59 AM
Round 35 Mon, Feb 27 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, Feb 27 2012 5:59 AM
Round 36 Mon, Feb 27 2012 6:00 AM - Mon, Feb 27 2012 6:59 AM
Round 37 Tue, Feb 28 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, Feb 28 2012 5:59 AM
Round 38 Tue, Feb 28 2012 6:00 AM - Tue, Feb 28 2012 6:59 AM
Round 39 Wed, Feb 29 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, Feb 29 2012 5:59 AM
Round 40 Wed, Feb 29 2012 6:00 AM - Wed, Feb 29 2012 6:59 AM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Great Gas Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.

 

more »

Tonight on CBS 6

A new programming list will be added soon, so check back often!

Complete Schedule »