Most Shared

   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 
Welcome to the Great Gas Giveaway 2012!
 
How does it work?
You only have to register once.

Each weekday morning until May 23, watch the CBS 6 Morning News for the daily words - one (1) aired between 5 a.m. and 6 a.m. and one (1) aired between 6 a.m. and 7 a.m.

Each daily word will give you another chance to win a $75 gas card.


When and how often can I enter?
You are only allowed to enter on weekdays once between 5 a.m. and 6 a.m. and once between 6 a.m. to 7 a.m.

When will winners be announced?
Winners will be announced during the CW 15 news between 7 a.m. and 8 a.m. Winners will be contacted by CBS 6 daily.
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Thu, Apr 26 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, Apr 26 2012 5:59 AM
Round 2 Thu, Apr 26 2012 6:00 AM - Thu, Apr 26 2012 6:59 AM
Round 3 Fri, Apr 27 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, Apr 27 2012 5:59 AM
Round 4 Fri, Apr 27 2012 6:00 AM - Fri, Apr 27 2012 6:59 AM
Round 5 Mon, Apr 30 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, Apr 30 2012 5:59 AM
Round 6 Mon, Apr 30 2012 6:00 AM - Mon, Apr 30 2012 6:59 AM
Round 7 Tue, May 01 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, May 01 2012 5:59 AM
Round 8 Tue, May 01 2012 6:00 AM - Tue, May 01 2012 6:59 AM
Round 9 Wed, May 02 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, May 02 2012 5:59 AM
Round 10 Wed, May 02 2012 6:00 AM - Wed, May 02 2012 6:59 AM
Round 11 Thu, May 03 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, May 03 2012 5:59 AM
Round 12 Thu, May 03 2012 6:00 AM - Thu, May 03 2012 6:59 AM
Round 13 Fri, May 04 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, May 04 2012 5:59 AM
Round 14 Fri, May 04 2012 6:00 AM - Fri, May 04 2012 6:59 AM
Round 15 Mon, May 07 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, May 07 2012 5:59 AM
Round 16 Mon, May 07 2012 6:00 AM - Mon, May 07 2012 6:59 AM
Round 17 Tue, May 08 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, May 08 2012 5:59 AM
Round 18 Tue, May 08 2012 6:00 AM - Tue, May 08 2012 6:59 AM
Round 19 Wed, May 09 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, May 09 2012 5:59 AM
Round 20 Wed, May 09 2012 6:00 AM - Wed, May 09 2012 6:59 AM
Round 21 Thu, May 10 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, May 10 2012 5:59 AM
Round 22 Thu, May 10 2012 6:00 AM - Thu, May 10 2012 6:59 AM
Round 23 Fri, May 11 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, May 11 2012 5:59 AM
Round 24 Fri, May 11 2012 6:00 AM - Fri, May 11 2012 6:59 AM
Round 25 Mon, May 14 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, May 14 2012 5:59 AM
Round 26 Mon, May 14 2012 6:00 AM - Mon, May 14 2012 6:59 AM
Round 27 Tue, May 15 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, May 15 2012 5:59 AM
Round 28 Tue, May 15 2012 6:00 AM - Tue, May 15 2012 6:59 AM
Round 29 Wed, May 16 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, May 16 2012 5:59 AM
Round 30 Wed, May 16 2012 6:00 AM - Wed, May 16 2012 6:59 AM
Round 31 Thu, May 17 2012 5:00 AM - Thu, May 17 2012 5:59 AM
Round 32 Thu, May 17 2012 6:00 AM - Thu, May 17 2012 6:59 AM
Round 33 Fri, May 18 2012 5:00 AM - Fri, May 18 2012 5:59 AM
Round 34 Fri, May 18 2012 6:00 AM - Fri, May 18 2012 6:59 AM
Round 35 Mon, May 21 2012 5:00 AM - Mon, May 21 2012 5:59 AM
Round 36 Mon, May 21 2012 6:00 AM - Mon, May 21 2012 6:59 AM
Round 37 Tue, May 22 2012 5:00 AM - Tue, May 22 2012 5:59 AM
Round 38 Tue, May 22 2012 6:00 AM - Tue, May 22 2012 6:59 AM
Round 39 Wed, May 23 2012 5:00 AM - Wed, May 23 2012 5:59 AM
Round 40 Wed, May 23 2012 6:00 AM - Thu, May 30 2013 6:59 AM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Great Gas Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.